Coming Out Firing


Pinola Photography

Photo of the Day

Last night the Purdue Football team played a great game under the lights at Ross Ade Stadium. Most people did not give them a chance, but they came out with something to prove. The lost the game 31-24, but they played #21 Notre Dame close. I photographed the Wabash Football game earlier in the day so I was used to being on the sidelines of a game. When I arrived at the football game I saw faces that I normally stand next to on the sidelines down on the field. Instead of pouting that I didn’t have the access that I wanted I did something else. I went to the top of the stadium to get a different shot. I actually thought that being in the scoreboard would have been great last night. With the black and gold scheme by sections and the setting sun I…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

