The bats were not going again yesterday for Purdue. A tough series to open the new stadium, but the team is young.

Pinola Photography

Purdue OSU DH-6

Sports Photo of the Day

Here is another of the very popular sports photos that I post on this little blog. I say that tongue in cheek because the sports photos really don’t get any love here. I love to shoot sports though so I will post some of the photos that I really like on here. I took this photo yesterday during a doubleheader at Purdue. I was concentrating more on getting some action shots yesterday as opposed to the overall experience as with Opening Day the day before. I think that it showed up a bit in my images. I put my images up on my Facebook page here if you want to see some of what I did yesterday. Baseball is a weird animal to photograph. In a way it is very much a repeated cycle. The pitcher throws to the batter. You can get many pictures…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

