Purdue vs. Eastern Kentucky Photo Gallery


It is that time of year again. College football is upon us, and with a new lens I thought I would have some fun at the game yesterday. I thought that I would have the camera hidden most of the time with a monsoon predicted, but it turned out to be mostly dry. Here are a few pictures that I liked from the game yesterday.

I love the eyes as Akeem Shavers runs around end

You can tell that Rick Schmeig enjoys dancing with the stars by the way that he blocks opponents

Later in that same play Shavers gets around that block for a big gain

Kawann Short puts the pressure on that led to the Landon Feichter pick 6

Ricardo Allen had a very nice punt return making many EKU defenders miss

Rob Henry had a couple of nice runs before this fumble that gave EKU the ball

After the fumble Robert Marve tells the Knuckleheads to calm down everything is under control

Marve passing to the flat

The first of two blocks by KK Short on EKU kicks

KK blocking a field goal attempt

Antavian Edison for six

Sometimes football can be a game of inches

One of my favorites Cliff Avril leads the singing of ‘Shout’ before the fourth quarter

Danny Anthrop showing nice nice moves to make something out of nothing

Rob Henry passing to me?

I really haven’t been spending my time on here as much as I would have liked lately. I have been taking a picture a day for almost a year now, and that consumes a lot of my time. Here is a link to my photo a day blog if you are interested.

One thought on “Purdue vs. Eastern Kentucky Photo Gallery

  1. Pingback: Day 322 Bonus: Dance With Me « csd's Daily Photo

Leave a Reply

