Wisconsin Photo Gallery


With my good seats for the second half I took a few more pictures today than normal. After seeing how some of them turned out I wish I had taken more. If anyone has any lower level seats they don’t need let me know. I love how much better the pictures look down there. I felt like Tom Campbell except a lot less talented. I left out some pictures that I normally would have posted because I need storage space on WordPress. I still will post over 30 pictures from the game. Out of those at least one of them has to be good…right?

 

Who farted? Yes I am classy off the bat

It isn't a Big Ten game without a scrum on the floor

The scrum makes it way down the floor...

...and leads to an E'Twaun three

Terone Johnson leveled while trying to go to the basket. He was in the air in front of the basket when fouled, but it was not a shooting foul

Jordan Taylor with the ball

Ryne Smith and Ryan Evans battle for position

LewJack taking the ball at Keaton Nankivil

LewJack finishing that play

Painter explaining what a foul is

Matt Painter firing up his troops before the start of the second half

Painter with a few last words before the start of the second half

Moore driving against Evans

JaJuan pumped up after a big block at the other end

Barlow with an and one

She has to marry him. He is friends with a captain after all

Nankivil tripping JJ while on the floor. Both Painter and JJ were trying to talk to the refs about this, but to no avail

LewJack getting fouled as Smith goes flying

E'Twaun after releasing a floater

JJ drawing a crowd, and passing to Barlow

Painter livid that LewJack was called for a foul

Smooge in the paint

Moore boxing out Leuer

The players watch a replay of the Super Bowl halftime show on the jumbotron

I don't think that Painter likes other coaches talking in his huddle

JJ telling Coach Painter "I like what you drew up, but how about I just take the ball and score?"

LewJack working Taylor late

More of LewJack and Taylor

JJ with some free throws to ice the game

The winningest players in Purdue history embrace after the game

JJ tackling LewJack during his interview with the Big Ten Network

Charissa Thompson getting charmed by Lew after the game

 

Leave a Reply

