Back Again?


Last fall I had my laptop crash. That combined with a busy schedule made me rethink my blogging priorities. I had branched out too far, and gotten away from what I intended to do with the blog in the first place. I set out to follow the end of my chase for 100 sporting events in one year. After I accomplished that goal I decided to show how much of a sports junkie that I really am. From there I became all of that plus a baseball card blog. That just became too much for me at the time. I think that from now on I will go back to just being a sports junkie. Tomorrow I am going to Opening Day at U.S. Cellular. That should be a great launch pad for getting up and going again. I am just going to post when I want about whatever I am thinking about at the time. Let’s see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

