This Makes Me Hungry


While searching for a clip of the 1975 home run yesterday on youtube I stubled upon this old commercial for Pizza Hut. It features Carlton Fisk and Rich Dotson eating and talking about the White Sox placemats. I used to have those things, and I know they were thrown away which makes me sick. Readers of this blog know that I met both of these players at my first game in 1985. That makes this video even better. This is a great clip that reminds me of the good ole days. It also makes me hungry.

Leave a Reply

