Carlton Fisk Countdown: #11


This card showed up out of nowhere on the countdown. I like it because it has another swatch of jersey. Once again though it shows Pudge in a Red Sox uniform on it. It even has the words Forever Red Sox on it. Then you find out that the swatch is from a White Sox jersey. This card does have a great picture of Carlton on it though.
When I started this countdown I had the pictures that I was going to post with the cards numbered in the order that I thought they should be in. Apparently at the time I thought this card was #11. I do really like the card, but maybe not at #11. Oh well we move on to the top 10 tomorrow. Those really are the good cards.

Leave a Reply

