NCAA Tournament Day One Recap


Out of the sixteen games played yesterday I got 14 right in my bracket. The two that I missed were the Texas A&M win, and the West Virginia win. Duke almost went down, and I have them going to the elite eight. I didn’t want to put them their, but I thought I was being a homer when I had Purdue knocking them off. Now maybe that is a better possibility than I originally thought. Purdue on their game easily over Baylor 90-79. The game was not even that close. Notre Dame also won easy over George Mason yesterday 68-50. Maybe these four Indiana teams can make some noise in the tournament. Butler and IU play today. So far there have been some great games, and as close as this field is the games will just keep getting better.

Leave a Reply

