Tough Game


I feel sorry for the fans that braved the weather yesterday to watch the Packers play the way that they did. They let the Giants run all over them. I did not want to believe what I was watching, but Favre actually looked like the weather was bothering him to the point where he was not effective. I even heard “put Rodgers in” from a die hard Favre supporter. That game was very hard to take. Maybe it is because we are near the end of the Favre era, and every chance to get to a Super Bowl is a big one. There is always next year, but today it hurts too bad to even think about next year. I raced home from Purdue to be able to watch the game, and I wish that I had missed it.

Leave a Reply

