A Dilemma Next Weekend


The sports junkie needs a little help deciding on which football game to go next weekend (November 17th). So I decided to create a little poll here to see if the readers could help me decide. I have been to a game every week since Labor Day weekend, and need help deciding which game to attend. The games that I am considering attending are listed to the right.

All of the games should be good ones. The main reason that I am debating the Purdue game is the distance that I would have to travel. Notre Dame is right in my backyard, but they are playing terrible right now. Grand Valley State would be starting their title defense. They have won the last two national titles, and 4 of the last 5. To vote just click on the game that you want me to attend. If you have a write in vote then leave me a comment with the game listed. I will count the votes next Thursday to determine the winner. If there is a better game in the area write in votes will also be accepted. Heres to picking the Sports Junkie’s game of the week for 11/17! Unfortunately it is only allowing one vote per person so vote wisely!

Leave a Reply

