Purdue @ Northwestern: The game before the game



This week I will try something new. I will play the game on NCAA 07 for my Xbox to see if I can simulate the result. I will up the difficulty so the teams that I do not have an advantage. This week Purdue beat Northwestern 38 – 14. The highlight of the game was a 99 yard run by Korey Sheets. The run came after a great punt by Northwestern. Sheets ended up with 163 yards rushing and 2 td’s to be named the player of the game. Let’s only hope the real game has a similar score.

Leave a Reply

