Pinola Photo:

One more picture from the record setting win today

Originally posted on Pinola Photography:

For over five years I have operated a sports blog that I kept up pretty regularly until this one really got going. It has since suffered a bit, but over the past week I really feel like I am getting back into that mindset. I have seen a few sporting events, and this blog has reflected that. I realize that my audience really doesn’t like the sports pictures as much, but this is a blog about my life in pictures over the course of a year. Tomorrow it looks like another JV baseball game is in the works, but maybe I can get a landscape picture as well.

This picture is of LaPorte native Conner Podkul as he pitches in game two of a doubleheader today for Purdue. The Boilermakers won both games allowing another LaPorte native Doug Schreiber to both tie and break the record for most wins as…

View original 73 more words

Leave a Reply

