Pinola Photo:

A picture and some thoughts on today’s win against Illinois. A link to the rest of my pictures can be found at the end of the post.

Originally posted on Pinola Photography:

Today I went to the Purdue baseball game after work. The team has been playing very well lately so I really wanted to catch some of the game today. It may be the only opportunity that I have all weekend to see them play. I shot from the side of the Boilers dugout most of the game, but I moved behind the plate late to shoot through the protective screen. Lately I have gotten better at this process to the point where I don’t think you can tell at all with this shot. You can really get some good images this way, and I had a blast back there. I have a couple of more ideas to try if I can get back to a game this week.

Today’s picture is of Boilers pitcher Joe Haase. Joe pitched a very good game today, and I thought that since I liked…

View original 72 more words

Leave a Reply

