Let the Madness Begin!


Tonight on the way to Minneapolis we decided to stop over in Beloit to watch the last couple innings of the Beloit Snappers game against the South Bend Silverhawks. We are still on the road, and I am way too tired to do a game recap. The Silverhawks won 6-5, and I got my first chance to see A.J. Pollack play. A.J. was the highest draft pick ever out of Notre Dame. Tomorrow we will be in Midway Stadium watching the Saints play a game. When I can open my eyes I will write more.

Leave a Reply

